Image from iOS 283 scaled
Music

Date, time, lineup and the right way to watch

Gaon Chart Music Awards 2022 is going on on the finish of January. Previous to the distinguished ceremony, Gaon Chart has launched its much-awaited performers’ lineup. Right here’s a take a look at the date, time, lineup ft NCT 127, NCT Dream, and the right way to watch particulars of the eleventh Gaon Chart Music Awards.

Introduced by Korea Music Content material Affiliation, the eleventh Gaon Chart Music Awards might be hosted by Tremendous Junior Eunhyuk and STAYC star Sieun.

Together with the lineup, Gaon Chart has additionally launched its nomination listing and the right way to vote information for classes like Mubeat World Alternative Awards.

Photograph by ANTHONY WALLACE/AFP through Getty Pictures

Date and time of Gaon Chart Music Awards 2022 revealed

The eleventh version of Gaon Chart Music Awards might be airing on January twenty seventh at 7 PM KST/ 5 AM ET from Jamsil Enviornment. Right here’s a take a look at the worldwide breakdown of the air time:

  • Central Time: January 27, 4 AM Central Time (CT)
  • Japanese Time: January 27, 5 AM Japanese Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: January 27, 2 AM Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: January 27, 11 AM Central European Time (CET)
  • British Time: January 27, 10 AM GMT
  • Indian Time: January 27, 3.30 PM Indian Customary Time (IST)
  • Japan Time: January 27, 7.30 PM in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: January 27, 7.30 PM Australian Central Customary Time (ACST)
  • Thailand Time: January 27, 5 PM in Bangkok, Thailand
  • Philippines Time: January 27, 6 PM within the Philippines
Photograph by Chung Sung-Jun/Getty Pictures

Gaon Chart Music Awards 2022 lineup

Up to now, the South Korean music chart. Gaon, has launched a powerful, star-studded lineup for the eleventh version of their South Korean music celebration. Try the lineup under:

  • NCT 127
  • NCT Dream
  • STAYC
  • Kang Daniel
  • The Boyz
  • Pink Velvet
Pink Velvet might be becoming a member of Gaon Chart Music Awards 2022 (Pink Velvet Twitter/ Pink Velvet Queendom teaser)
  • Courageous Ladies
  • SHINee
  • Standing Egg
  • Oh My Lady

This content material couldn’t be loaded

  • Lee Mujin
  • Lee Chan Received
  • Lim Younger Woong
  • Ladies’ Era’s Taeyeon
  • Homies
Photograph by The Chosunilbo JNS/Imazins through Getty Pictures

The way to vote for Gaon Chart Music Awards in Mubeat World Alternative class

The ultimate spherical of voting in Mubeat World Alternative class began on January eleventh forward of the Gaon Chart Music Awards.

Followers can vote for his or her favourite contestants utilizing the Mubeat app or website. Examine the right way to vote under.

The way to watch Gaon Chart Music Awards

Followers from everywhere in the world can watch the Gaon Chart Music Awards on the Gaon Chart YouTube channel. The award present can even reportedly be broadcast on 1theK YouTube channel, KakaoTV and Melon.

Excited concerning the eleventh Gaon Chart Music Awards? Watch the ceremony on January twenty seventh at 7 PM KST/ 5 AM ET/ 10 AM GMT/ 3.30 PM IST. Watch the very best of Gaon Chart Music Awards under.

In different information, Euphoria season 2 soundtrack: Every song in each episode explored

Related posts

‘Masked Singer’ famous person diva the Skunk makes a surprising exit

celebrity gossip feed

I assumed exhibition would convey me nearer to the singer however she simply felt additional away

celebrity gossip feed

Herbie Herbert, Longtime Journey Supervisor, Useless at 73

celebrity gossip feed

Leave a Comment