Image from iOS 283 scaled
Music

Date, time, lineup and how one can watch

Gaon Chart Music Awards 2022 is occurring on the finish of January. Previous to the celebrated ceremony, Gaon Chart has launched its much-awaited performers’ lineup. Right here’s a have a look at the date, time, lineup ft NCT 127, NCT Dream, and how one can watch particulars of the eleventh Gaon Chart Music Awards.

Offered by Korea Music Content material Affiliation, the eleventh Gaon Chart Music Awards might be hosted by Tremendous Junior Eunhyuk and STAYC star Sieun.

Together with the lineup, Gaon Chart has additionally launched its nomination checklist and how one can vote information for classes like Mubeat International Selection Awards.

Picture by ANTHONY WALLACE/AFP by way of Getty Photographs

Date and time of Gaon Chart Music Awards 2022 revealed

The eleventh version of Gaon Chart Music Awards might be airing on January twenty seventh at 7 PM KST/ 5 AM ET from Jamsil Enviornment. Right here’s a have a look at the worldwide breakdown of the air time:

  • Central Time: January 27, 4 AM Central Time (CT)
  • Jap Time: January 27, 5 AM Jap Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: January 27, 2 AM Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: January 27, 11 AM Central European Time (CET)
  • British Time: January 27, 10 AM GMT
  • Indian Time: January 27, 3.30 PM Indian Normal Time (IST)
  • Japan Time: January 27, 7.30 PM in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: January 27, 7.30 PM Australian Central Normal Time (ACST)
  • Thailand Time: January 27, 5 PM in Bangkok, Thailand
  • Philippines Time: January 27, 6 PM within the Philippines
Picture by Chung Sung-Jun/Getty Photographs

Gaon Chart Music Awards 2022 lineup

To date, the South Korean music chart. Gaon, has launched a formidable, star-studded lineup for the eleventh version of their South Korean music celebration. Take a look at the lineup beneath:

  • NCT 127
  • NCT Dream
  • STAYC
  • Kang Daniel
  • The Boyz
  • Purple Velvet
Purple Velvet might be becoming a member of Gaon Chart Music Awards 2022 (Purple Velvet Twitter/ Purple Velvet Queendom teaser)
  • Courageous Women
  • SHINee
  • Standing Egg
  • Oh My Lady

This content material couldn’t be loaded

  • Lee Mujin
  • Lee Chan Received
  • Lim Younger Woong
  • Women’ Era’s Taeyeon
  • Homies
Picture by The Chosunilbo JNS/Imazins by way of Getty Photographs

How you can vote for Gaon Chart Music Awards in Mubeat International Selection class

The ultimate spherical of voting in Mubeat International Selection class began on January eleventh forward of the Gaon Chart Music Awards.

Followers can vote for his or her favourite contestants utilizing the Mubeat app or website. Test how one can vote beneath.

How you can watch Gaon Chart Music Awards

Followers from everywhere in the world can watch the Gaon Chart Music Awards on the Gaon Chart YouTube channel. The award present may even reportedly be broadcast on 1theK YouTube channel, KakaoTV and Melon.

Excited concerning the eleventh Gaon Chart Music Awards? Watch the ceremony on January twenty seventh at 7 PM KST/ 5 AM ET/ 10 AM GMT/ 3.30 PM IST. Watch one of the best of Gaon Chart Music Awards beneath.

In different information, Euphoria season 2 soundtrack: Every song in each episode explored

Related posts

Jason Aldean Unveils New Track ‘Whiskey Me Away’

celebrity gossip feed

Lauren Alaina Pronounces 2022 Headlining Prime Of The World Tour

celebrity gossip feed

Hugh Jackman and Sutton Foster Open Up About The Music Man’s Broadway Return

celebrity gossip feed

Leave a Comment